Skip to content

Withdrawal

April 14, 2007

So I lost my oh-so-cool-and-addictive EVDO wireless internet card about 2-3 weeks ago, and as a result I don’t have nearly the time to post here – or any of the other social web profiles that I’ve tried to maintain. I’m going to try and keep this one going from work in the time I can manage to scrape together, but if things show up here a lot less often, I’m sorry.

In the meantime, if you’d like to see some of the things that are keeping me busy, check out the Knowlton School of Architecture’s new web site. Let me know what you think…

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    April 14, 2007 8:49 pm

    i’m debating whether or not to enable tethering on my EVDO phone.

Leave a Reply

