Skip to content

Oh Yeah…

March 19, 2007

As a follow-up to previous posts – Stow lost their basketball final to the school from Cincinnati. It wasn’t close, the final was 63-43. Still, well done to make it that far – I think the last time we made the final 4 was my freshman year.

Oh – and Happy St. Patrick’s Day to everyone. Hopefully yours was exciting and everything you hoped it’d be. I think the highlight of my day was sitting down in the library for a while with Xavier asleep on my chest, reading a book on PHP5. Yes, I’m a geek. And a proud father.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

