Skip to content

More spurts of creativity

December 20, 2006

My burst of creativity that finally saw a new skin here on 360 has also now included new skins for my profiles on Bebo and MySpace. I’ve managed to sign up for an account on Flickr too, although I’m not sure how possible it is to integrate photos there with the ones on Yahoo Photos. Any of you who have profiles on any of those sites who want to ‘add a friend’, just send me an invite.

In the meantime, if you’ve got any feedback on the new skins and whatnot that I’ve been churning out, I’d love to hear it. I’m trying to get some creativity back in my life, and this is a quick way of doing it. And I get to practice my mad Photoshop and CSS skillz.

Web 2.0 – gotta love it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

