Skip to content

Okay, I can’t take this anymore

August 25, 2006

Argh! I had a whole blog entry posted, and the system somehow ate it. Grr.

C’est la vie. The synopsis of it was, a coworker pointed me toward Pandora Internet Radio. I listened, and am now an addict. Very cool.

What do you all use to listen to music online?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jamie permalink
    August 25, 2006 11:25 am

    Mostly I don’t listen to music online, but I do use iTunes to get podcasts and music to put on my iTunes-capable phone.

  2. Thierry Henraldinho permalink
    August 27, 2006 12:00 am

    i always do posts in something else (notepad, textpad) before saving, or do a select-all, copy before submitting. Just in case.

    Online music? Um…nothing really. Winamp?

  3. Chuck P permalink
    August 28, 2006 3:46 am

    I’ve done the LAUNCHcast since ’97 or so, and I’ve got too much invested in that thing to go anywhere else.

    (Heh. I wonder how I look on this 360 thing.)

Leave a Reply

