Skip to content

Re-arranging the furniture

June 21, 2006
src=\”https://morphosis7.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/1150910207-hr-45.jpg\”

In an effort to maintain my interest in this whole shindig, I\’ve been redecorating. You probably already noticed the custom theme (which I\’m going to try and refine somewhat still). I\’ve also added a new photo gallery, and found a few additional friends as well (Hi friends!). Drop me a line if you like/hate the changes.

I tried the US world cup theme, but didn\’t think it was all that special. Does anybody know of a Sam\’s Army theme out there anywhere?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jamie permalink
    June 22, 2006 8:22 am

    I actually somewhat fear this effort by Yahoo to be more like MySpace. I think the opportunity to create your own themes is nice, but the possibility for nasty pages like you see at MySpace is too great.

    Is it worth the risk? 😉

Leave a Reply

